Ugly Duckling - Unkle

Ugly Duckling  Combo Meal (Taste the Secret + Leftovers EP) Artist Ugly Duckling
Title Combo Meal
Label Rykodisc
  1  Opening Act  
  2  Turn It Up  
  3  Meatshake  
  4  Dumb It Down  
  5  Abigail Silk  
  6  Energy Drink  
  7  Drive Thru  
  8  Mr Tough Guy  
  9  Pass It On  
10  Veggie Hut  
11  La Revolucion  
12  Potty Mouth  
13  Daisy  
14  Confrontation  
15  Rio De Janeiro  
16  I Wanna Go Home  
17  Goodnight Now  

1  Get Ready  
2  Something’s Going Down Tonight   Ugly Duckling & Grand Puba
3  Almond Rocha  
4  Celebrity  
5  Ring The Bell  
6  Einstein’s Brazilian Travelogue  
7  Turn It Up refried  
8  Elevator Music  2004
+ Format: 2CD
Price: £11.99

UGLY DUCKLING - Moving At Breakneck Speed Artist UGLY DUCKLING
Title Moving At Breakneck Speed
Label Special Records

Inspired by the extensive touring and constant performing that have taken Ugly Duckling around the world many times over, MOVING AT BREAKNECK SPEED captures the troubadour spirit of a traveling hip hop band. “We’ve always wanted to make an album like this but we needed to do a decade of research first,” jokes Dizzy. “Now that we’ve worn out a couple passports, we can speak about globetrotting.” Einstein chimes in, “When you’re touring for a living it feels like it’s you against the world, and that’s a big part of the new album.”

+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

Undecorated Veteranz - Music To Make You Stagger Artist Undecorated Veteranz
Title Music To Make You Stagger
Label Dial Up Records
6 track 12 on Dial Up Records ft. Pergyl, Junior Disprol adn Brigzy. Produced by Optimas Prime.
+ Format: 12
Price: £4.99

Unkle Psyence Fiction Artist Unkle
Title Psyence Fiction
Label MoWax
  1. Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1)
  2. UNKLE (Main Title Theme)
  3. Bloodstain
  4. Unreal
  5. Lonely Soul-Feat. Richard Ashcroft
  6. Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  7. Nursery Rhyme / Breather
  8. Celestial Annihilation
  9. The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)
10. Chaos
11. Rabbit In Your Headlights-Feat. Thom Yorke
12. Be There-Feat. Ian Brown
+ Format: CD
Price: £6.99

Page 1 of 1  Prev | Next
Forgotten Password?
Register with Spillers