Metal,Goth and Industrial

Napalm Death - Nothing

Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat Artist Napalm Death
Title Apex Predator - Easy Meat [Ltd CD]
Label Century Media
15th Studio album, 17 songs, 47 minutes.
Ltd Media book edition with 3 extra tracks!
+ Format: LTD CD
Price: £14.99

Napalm Death - Inside The Torn Apart/Words From The Exit Wound/Breed To Breathe (3CD) Artist Napalm Death
Title Inside The Torn Apart/Words From The Exit Wound/Breed To Breathe (3CD)
Great priced tripple CD set of long deleted albums.
Over 30 raging tracks across 3 CDs!
+ Format: 3CD small
Price: £11.99

Napalm Death - Utilitarian Artist Napalm Death
Title Utilitarian
Label Century Media
Available as a standard CD and a LTD CD with 2 extra tracks.
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

+ Format: LTD CD
Price: £14.99

Neurosis - Through Silver In Blood Artist Neurosis
Title Through Silver In Blood
Label Neurot
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

Title Souls At Zero
Label Neurot
Classic 1992 album, Souls At Zero, reissued as part of 25th anniversary series. Neurosis will be curating and performing at the legendary Roadburn Festival in April. Three additional demo tracks, Souls At Zero and Cleanse III appear on this version. As will all the reissues, this comes in an o-card package with updated artwork by Josh Graham. There will be more amazing Neurosis reissues throughout 2011.
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

New York Dolls - Private World Artist New York Dolls
Title Private World
Label Castle
Double CD of the complete early studio demos 1972-1975.
+ Format: CD
Price: £5.99

Nightwish Highest Hopes (The Best Of) CD+DVD Artist Nightwish
Title Highest Hopes-The Best Of
Label Spinefarm
 Disc One
  1. Wish I Had An Angel
  2. Stargazers
  3. The Kinslayer
  4. Ever Dream
  5. Elvenpath
  6. Bless The Child
  7. Nemo
  8. Sleeping Sun
  9. Dead To The World
10. Over The Hills And Far Away
11. Sacrament Of Wilderness
12. Walking In The Air
13. Wishmaster
14. Dead Boy’s Poem
15. The Phantom Of The Opera
16. High Hopes

Disc Two - Bonus DVD
  1. Dead To The World (Live At M’Era Luna)
  2. Kinslayer 9Live At M’Era Luna)
  3. She Is My Sin (Live At M’Era Luna)
+ Format: CD
Price: £11.99

Nile - At The Gate Of Sethu (Ltd CD) Artist Nile
Title At The Gates Of Sethu (Ltd CD)
Label Nuclear Blast
Ltd digi case version with 2 extra tracks

12. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame Instrumental/Bonus Track
13. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh Instrumental/Bonus Track
+ Format: LTD CD
Price: £14.99

Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I-IV Artist Nine Inch Nails
Title Ghosts I-IV
Label Null Corporation
+ Format: 2CD
Price: £9.99

Nine Inch Nails - Year Zero Artist Nine Inch Nails
Title Year Zero
+ Format: CD
Price: £11.99

Nine Inch Nails Pretty Hate Machine Artist Nine Inch Nails
Title Pretty Hate Machine
Label Island
  1. Head Like A Hole
  2. Terrible Lie
  3. Down In It
  4. Sanctified
  5. Something I Can Never Have
  6. Kinda I Want To
  7. Sin
  8. That’s What I Get
  9. The Only Time
10. Ringfinger
+ Format: CD
Price: £9.99

Nine Inch Nails The Downward Spiral Artist Nine Inch Nails
Title Downward Spiral: Deluxe Edition: 2cd: Bonus Tracks: Hybrid Cd/Sacd
Label Island
   1. Mr Self Destruct
   2. Piggy
   3. Heresy
   4. March Of The Pigs
   5. Closer 6. Ruiner
   7. The Becoming
   8. I Do Not Want This
   9. Big Man With A Big Gun
 10. A Warm Place
 11. Eraser
 12. Reptile
 13. The Downward Spiral
 14. Hurt
Disc Two - Remixes, B-Sides, Demos, And Non-Album Tracks
  1. Burn
  2. Closer (Precursor)
  3. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
  4. A Violet Fluid
  5. Dead Souls
  6. Hurt (Quiet)
  7. Closer To God
  8. All The Pigs, All Lined Up
  9. Memorabilia
10. The Downward Spiral (The Bottom)
11. Ruiner [Demo]
12. Liar [Reptile Demo]
13. Heresy [Demo]
Unfortunately, we are unable to offer that item on our site at the moment. Please contact us to enquire about purchasing it offline.

Nine Inch Nails The Fargile (2CD Version) Artist Nine Inch Nails
Title The Fragile (Special 2CD Edition)
Label Island
  1. Somewhat Damaged
  2. The Day The World Went Away
  3. The Frail
  4. The Wretched
  5. We’re In This Together
  6. The Fragile
  7. Just Like You Imagined
  8. Even Deeper
  9. Pilgrimage
10. No, You Don’t
11. La Mer
12. The Great Below
Disc Two - Right
  1. The Way Out Is Through
  2. Into The Void
  3. Where Is Everybody?
  4. The Mark Has Been Made
  5. Please 6. Starfuckers, Inc.
  7. Complication
  8. I’m Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
  9. The Big Come Down
10. Underneath It All
11. Ripe (With Decay)
+ Format: 2CD
Price: £14.99

Page 1 of 1  Prev | Next
Forgotten Password?
Register with Spillers